skip to Main Content
Neem contact met ons op

Verkoop nationaal:
Anne van Duijn: avduijn@vdmey.nl
Mariska van Vliet: mvvliet@vdmey.nl

Verkoop internationaal:
Redmar Baars: rbaars@vdmey.nl
Bart van der Vlugt : bvdvlugt@vdmey.nl

Kwaliteitszorg:
Bouwe Hoek: bhoek@vdmey.nl

Personeel en Organisatie:
John Spaan: jspaan@vdmey.nl

Financiële administratie:
Arno Smits: asmits@vdmey.nl

Directie:
Frans van der Mey: fvdmey@vdmey.nl
Jack van der Mey: jvdmey@vdmey.nl
Jeroen van der Weijden: jvdweijden@vdmey.nl

Bezoekadres

Jagtlustkade 24
2171 AG Sassenheim
Tel: +31 252 241 800
info@vdmey.nl

Postadres

Postbus 88
2170 AB Sassenheim

Laad- en losadres voor goederen

Jagtlustkade 22
2171 AG Sassenheim

Back To Top